1-10 of 10 results

Sort by

  • Sylvia's Lovers
    Sylvia's Lovers
    Elizabeth Gaskell's only historical novel, "Sylvia's Lovers", is set in 1790 i... Elizabeth Gaskell's only historical novel, "Sylvia's Lovers", is set in 1790 in the seaside town of Monkshaven (Whitby) where press-gangs wreak havoc by seizing young men for service in the Napoleonic wars. One of their victims is whaling harpooner,... more
    Details
  • The American Lover
    The American Lover
    This is a seductive new collection of stories from the Orange Prize-winning au... This is a seductive new collection of stories from the Orange Prize-winning author of The Road Home and Restoration Trapped in a London flat, Beth remembers a transgressive love affair in 1960s' Paris. The most famous writer in Russia takes his last... more
    Details
  • Lady Derring Takes a Lover
    Lady Derring Takes a Lover
    A mistress. A mountain of debt. A mysterious wreck of a building. Delilah Swan... A mistress. A mountain of debt. A mysterious wreck of a building. Delilah Swanpoole, Countess of Derring, learns the hard way that her husband, "Dear Dull Derring," is a lot more interesting-and perfidious-dead than alive. It's a devil of an... more
    Details
  • Sylvia's Lovers
    Sylvia's Lovers
    'He's spoilt my life,- he's spoilt it for as long as iver I live on this earth... 'He's spoilt my life,- he's spoilt it for as long as iver I live on this earth' The compelling story of an ordinary girl's tragic passion for a man who disappears, Sylvia's Lovers (1863) is Elizabeth Gaskell's last completed novel. Set in a fictional... more
    Details
  • Bibliophile
    Bibliophile
    The ultimate gift for book lovers, this volume brims with literary treasures, ... The ultimate gift for book lovers, this volume brims with literary treasures, all delightfully illustrated by beloved artist and founder of Ideal Bookshelf, Jane Mount. Book lovers, rejoice! In this love letter to all things bookish, Jane Mount brings... more
    Details
  • The Masseuse
    The Masseuse
    A new electrifying erotic romance trilogy - perfect for fans of Maya Banks, Rh... A new electrifying erotic romance trilogy - perfect for fans of Maya Banks, Rhyannon Byrd, Liliana Hart and Lisa Marie Rice - that introduces the sensuality of massage, and sizzling sex, with heart-stopping action and thrilling mystery. Anna Rossi... more
    Details
  • Afterburn & Aftershock
    Afterburn & Aftershock
    Never mix business with pleasure. Never bring politics into the bedroom. I can... Never mix business with pleasure. Never bring politics into the bedroom. I can't say I wasn't warned...Two years after I took Jackson Ruteledge as a lover, he was back. Walking into a deal I'd worked hard to close. Under the tuteledge on Lei Yeung, one... more
    Details
  • Picture This
    Picture This
    A literary thriller set in the art world of New York in the mid 2000s. When En... A literary thriller set in the art world of New York in the mid 2000s. When English installation artist Susie Thomas is offered her first breakout solo show she finds herself investigating the so-called suicide of her female lover Maxine - a young... more
    Details
  • Animal Attraction
    Animal Attraction
    Animal lovers and quilters are in for a treat with this title. Stitch 14 anima... Animal lovers and quilters are in for a treat with this title. Stitch 14 animal projects that are perfect for every season or any room using easy fusible applique and easy piecing. Use these whimsical projects for gifts, or simply make them because you... more
    Details
  • Behind the Candelabra
    Behind the Candelabra
    Scott Thorson, a poor boy from a succession of foster homes, met Liberace when... Scott Thorson, a poor boy from a succession of foster homes, met Liberace when he was just 16 years old. Liberace, aged 57, took Scott under his wing as 'the son he'd never had'. By the time Scott was 17, he was also Liberace's lover. Liberace lived... more
    Details
Items per page 15 30 60 120

Massage lovers dvd Erotic Art, Books, And DVDs in Adult on Bizrate.co.uk: Compare prices on Massage lovers dvd Erotic Art, Books, And DVDs from hundreds of stores and buy from Adult stores, rated and certified by consumers using the Bizrate.co.uk store rating scheme. Simply select the Erotic Art, Books, And DVDs store that has the price or discount you are looking for. If a Erotic Art, Books, And DVDs store is not rated yet it means that Bizrate.co.uk is still collecting shopper reviews at this time.