1-26 of 26 results

Sort by

  • Spanish Erotic Cinema
    Spanish Erotic Cinema
    The first comprehensive scholarly study of Spanish erotic cinema, this book co... The first comprehensive scholarly study of Spanish erotic cinema, this book covers a significant part of the history of Spanish film, from the 1920s until the present day. Starting with a study of the kiss in silent films, the volume explores... more
    Details
  • New Erotica for Feminists
    New Erotica for Feminists
    He calls me into his office and closes the door... to promote me. He promotes ... He calls me into his office and closes the door... to promote me. He promotes me again and again. I am wild with ecstasy. Your boss gives you a pay rise, the hotshot producer recognises your talents, the pizza delivery guy hopes you've got a box-set to... more
    Details
  • The Last Concubine
    The Last Concubine
    Japan, 1865, the women's palace in the great city of Edo. Bristling with intri... Japan, 1865, the women's palace in the great city of Edo. Bristling with intrigue and erotic rivalries, the palace is home to three thousand women and only one man - the young shogun. Sachi, a beautiful fifteen-year-old girl, is chosen to be his... more
    Details
  • Redeeming the Kamasutra
    Redeeming the Kamasutra
    The Kamasutra, composed in the third century CE, is the world's most famous te... The Kamasutra, composed in the third century CE, is the world's most famous textbook of erotic love. There is nothing remotely like it even today, and for its time it was astonishingly sophisticated. Yet, it is all but ignored as a serious work in its... more
    Details
  • Seven Years to Sin
    Seven Years to Sin
    Seven Years to Sin - a classic erotic romance - by Sylvia Day - author of the ... Seven Years to Sin - a classic erotic romance - by Sylvia Day - author of the sensational international bestselling "Bared to You", first book in the "Crossfire" series - is a smart, sensual story of a young woman's sexual awakening at the hands of a... more
    Details
  • The New Kama Sutra
    The New Kama Sutra
    The famed ancient Indian guide to lovemaking, the Kama Sutra, has been used to... The famed ancient Indian guide to lovemaking, the Kama Sutra, has been used to enhance sexual experiences since the fourth century. Now a leading contemporary sex author has reinterpreted this classic erotic manual to create a great sex guide for... more
    Details
  • Kamasutra
    Kamasutra
    'When the wheel of sexual ecstasy is in full motion, there is no textbook at a... 'When the wheel of sexual ecstasy is in full motion, there is no textbook at all, and no order.' The Kamasutra is the oldest extant Hindu textbook of erotic love. It is about the art of living - about finding a partner, maintaining power in a marriage,... more
    Details
  • The Masseuse
    The Masseuse
    A new electrifying erotic romance trilogy - perfect for fans of Maya Banks, Rh... A new electrifying erotic romance trilogy - perfect for fans of Maya Banks, Rhyannon Byrd, Liliana Hart and Lisa Marie Rice - that introduces the sensuality of massage, and sizzling sex, with heart-stopping action and thrilling mystery. Anna Rossi... more
    Details
  • Under My Skin
    Under My Skin
    New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner concludes her smoking hot, emotion... New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner concludes her smoking hot, emotionally compelling erotic Stark International trilogy, which began with Say My Name and On My Knees, returning to the world of her beloved Stark novels, Release Me, Claim Me and... more
    Details
  • Cruel and Unusual
    Cruel and Unusual
    The fingerprints say the murderer is the man who's just been executed ...At 11... The fingerprints say the murderer is the man who's just been executed ...At 11.05 one December evening in Richmond, Virginia, convicted murderer Ronnie Joe Waddell is pronounced dead in the electric chair. At the morgue Dr Kay Scarpetta waits for... more
    Details
  • Green Manor
    Green Manor
    A cup of tea? A drop of milk? A spoonful of poison? At first sight, nothing wo... A cup of tea? A drop of milk? A spoonful of poison? At first sight, nothing would make the very select club called Green Manor stand out from any other English club. Yet behind its thick walls, sunk into its deep chairs, hides the biggest bunch of con... more
    Details
  • Green Manor
    Green Manor
    A cup of tea? A drop of milk? A spoonful of poison? At first sight, nothing wo... A cup of tea? A drop of milk? A spoonful of poison? At first sight, nothing would make the very select club called Green Manor stand out from any other English club. Yet behind its thick walls, sunk into its deep chairs, hides the biggest bunch of con... more
    Details
  • Casanova Mystim My46330
    Casanova Mystim My46330
    If you're looking for erotic items at a good price, discover Casanova Mystim M... If you're looking for erotic items at a good price, discover Casanova Mystim My46330 ! A whole world of possibilities for the imagination and for fun! Approx. dimensions: 10 x 2 cm Colour: White Material: Plastic Stainless steel more
    Details
  • Orgasmatron Wand Motorhead E26139
    Orgasmatron Wand Motorhead E26...
    If you're looking for erotic items at a good price, discover Orgasmatron Wand ... If you're looking for erotic items at a good price, discover Orgasmatron Wand Motorhead E26139 ! A whole world of possibilities for the imagination and for fun! Approx. dimensions: 33 cm Approx. diameter: 19 cm Material: Silicone more
    Details
  • Wedge Black Liberator 77665
    Wedge Black Liberator 77665
    If you're looking for erotic items at a good price, discover Wedge Black Liber... If you're looking for erotic items at a good price, discover Wedge Black Liberator 77665 ! A whole world of possibilities for the imagination and for fun! Approx. dimensions: 36 x 61 x 18 cm Colour: Black more
    Details
  • Barry Bite Mystim MS46610
    Barry Bite Mystim MS46610
    If you're looking for erotic items at a good price, discover Barry Bite Mystim... If you're looking for erotic items at a good price, discover Barry Bite Mystim MS46610 ! A whole world of possibilities for the imagination and for fun! Colour: Black Includes: 2 uds more
    Details
  • Ramp Black Liberator 77573
    Ramp Black Liberator 77573
    If you're looking for erotic items at a good price, discover Ramp Black Libera... If you're looking for erotic items at a good price, discover Ramp Black Liberator 77573 ! A whole world of possibilities for the imagination and for fun! Approx. dimensions: 86 x 61 x 30 cm Colour: Black more
    Details
  • Mimic Lilac Clandestine E27822
    Mimic Lilac Clandestine E27822
    If you're looking for erotic items at a good price, discover Mimic Lilac Cland... If you're looking for erotic items at a good price, discover Mimic Lilac Clandestine E27822 ! A whole world of possibilities for the imagination and for fun! Colour: Purple Material: Silicone Rechargeable battery: USB Functions: 8 Impermeable: yes more
    Details
  • Tristan Mystim MY46320
    Tristan Mystim MY46320
    If you're looking for erotic items at a good price, discover Tristan Mystim MY... If you're looking for erotic items at a good price, discover Tristan Mystim MY46320 ! A whole world of possibilities for the imagination and for fun! Approx. dimensions: 7 x 2,6 cm Colour: White Material: Plastic Stainless steel more
    Details
  • Mimic Seafoam Clandestine E27821
    Mimic Seafoam Clandestine E278...
    If you're looking for erotic items at a good price, discover Mimic Seafoam Cla... If you're looking for erotic items at a good price, discover Mimic Seafoam Clandestine E27821 ! A whole world of possibilities for the imagination and for fun! Colour: Blue Material: Silicone Rechargeable battery: USB Functions: 8 Impermeable: yes more
    Details
  • Julian Mystim MY46300
    Julian Mystim MY46300
    If you're looking for erotic items at a good price, discover Julian Mystim MY4... If you're looking for erotic items at a good price, discover Julian Mystim MY46300 ! A whole world of possibilities for the imagination and for fun! Approx. dimensions: 7,9 x 3,4 cm Colour: White Material: Plastic Stainless steel more
    Details
  • Groovey George Mystim MY46150
    Groovey George Mystim MY46150
    If you're looking for erotic items at a good price, discover Groovey George My... If you're looking for erotic items at a good price, discover Groovey George Mystim MY46150 ! A whole world of possibilities for the imagination and for fun! Approx. dimensions: 20 cm Approx. diameter: Ø 4,5 cm Material: Aluminium Approx. weight: 720 g more
    Details
  • SenseVibe Turquoise SenseMax 40019
    SenseVibe Turquoise SenseMax 4...
    If you're looking for erotic items at a good price, discover SenseVibe Turquoi... If you're looking for erotic items at a good price, discover SenseVibe Turquoise SenseMax 40019 ! A whole world of possibilities for the imagination and for fun! Approx. dimensions: 16 x 7,1 x 3,65 cm Approx. diameter: Ø 3,4 cm Colour: Turquoise... more
    Details
  • Mighty Merlin Mystim MY46160
    Mighty Merlin Mystim MY46160
    If you're looking for erotic items at a good price, discover Mighty Merlin Mys... If you're looking for erotic items at a good price, discover Mighty Merlin Mystim MY46160 ! A whole world of possibilities for the imagination and for fun! Approx. dimensions: 25 cm Approx. diameter: Ø 3 cm Material: Aluminium Approx. weight: 240 g more
    Details
  • SenseVibe Black SenseMax 40026
    SenseVibe Black SenseMax 40026
    If you're looking for erotic items at a good price, discover SenseVibe Black S... If you're looking for erotic items at a good price, discover SenseVibe Black SenseMax 40026 ! A whole world of possibilities for the imagination and for fun! Approx. dimensions: 16 x 7,1 x 3,65 cm Approx. diameter: Ø 3,4 cm Colour: Black Material:... more
    Details
  • Dib Bang Bang ZINI E22435
    Dib Bang Bang ZINI E22435
    If you're looking for erotic items at a good price, discover Dib Bang Bang ZIN... If you're looking for erotic items at a good price, discover Dib Bang Bang ZINI E22435 ! A whole world of possibilities for the imagination and for fun! Approx. dimensions: 4,3 x 4,3 x 26,5 cm Colour: White Water resistance: No Approx. weight: 860 g... more
    Details
Items per page 15 30 60 120

Erotic chair Erotic Art, Books, And DVDs in Adult on Bizrate.co.uk: Compare prices on Erotic chair Erotic Art, Books, And DVDs from hundreds of stores and buy from Adult stores, rated and certified by consumers using the Bizrate.co.uk store rating scheme. Simply select the Erotic Art, Books, And DVDs store that has the price or discount you are looking for. If a Erotic Art, Books, And DVDs store is not rated yet it means that Bizrate.co.uk is still collecting shopper reviews at this time.